top of page


President - Julie Kahl

Vice-President - Mike Forbes

Secretary - Julia Lippert

Treasurer - Bev Young


Committee Chairs

Bear Hug Mountain Festival - Sky Cova

Dance Coordinator - Vicki Watson

​​Membership - Phil Carlos

Newsletter/Communications - Phil Carlos

Volunteers Coordinator - open seat

Website - Robert Logan


Board of Directors

Board Member - Roy Curet (exp Jan 2027)

Board Member - Don Geertz (exp Jan 2027)

Board Member - Tom Javins (exp Jan 2026)

Board Chair - Julie Kahl (MFS President)

Board Member -  Mark Matthews (exp Jan 2025)
Board Member - John Wolverton (exp Jan 2024)

Contact Us !

Info will be sent to the Communications Coordinator

​​ Success!  We've received your message.  Please allow 24 - 48 hours for a response.  (We're volunteers.)  Thanks!

Missoula Folklore Society
PO Box 9296
Missoula, MT 59807
Come join us and dance the night away!

Last updated July 7, 2023

bottom of page